Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
EgyptAir Flight 990  
User currently offlineMark Barriger From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (14 years 9 months 3 weeks 4 days 16 hours ago) and read 779 times:

On the home page, they make it sound like there are photos of the crash of EgyptAir Flight 990 and the pictures show the Boeing 767-300 befor the crash. I would like some picture(s) of the wreckage.



1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineNicolas From Argentina, joined Dec 2005, 0 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (14 years 9 months 1 week 2 days 21 hours ago) and read 777 times:

Right! and same for others some others crashes.
We don't really care of the plane before it crashes.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Aircrafts You've Flown Flight Log posted Sun Aug 3 2008 09:02:12 by AirAmericaC46
EDI - ARN And Return Direct Flight? posted Sun Jul 20 2008 12:19:09 by RC135X
Transit Through DOH On QR Flight Westbound posted Thu Jul 10 2008 09:07:40 by BOACVC10
Loads On My VS Flight posted Mon Jul 7 2008 12:47:42 by Sbworcs
Southwest Flight Load Help posted Thu Jun 26 2008 09:21:54 by RW170
Last Piston Liner Pax Flight (USA?) posted Sun Jun 22 2008 21:35:15 by KELPkid
My Flight Is Cancelled! And Now? posted Thu Jun 12 2008 21:05:53 by Keuleatr72
How Full Is My Flight? United 1535? posted Mon Jun 9 2008 12:35:45 by MEACEDAR
Airlines You've Flown Flight Log posted Sun Jun 8 2008 11:08:22 by AirAmericaC46
How Do You Count A Flight? posted Sat Jun 7 2008 07:06:46 by AlexEU