Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Jal B.747 Over Milan  
User currently offlineMxp From Italy, joined Aug 2003, 457 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 11 months 3 weeks 4 days 10 hours ago) and read 2006 times:

Hi people
i just spotted the JAL 747 from NRT landing in MXP flying over my home in Milan but obviously no code. Can anyone help me find out the registration pls?
Alberto

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
747 Over Sydney Harbour posted Fri Mar 2 2001 17:23:08 by Sean377
Airbus Vs Boeing Over The Pond posted Tue Oct 31 2006 03:30:21 by QXatFAT
Flight % Over Water posted Wed Oct 25 2006 11:24:05 by Ratypus
KLM 747-400 Or Northwest A330-300 posted Mon Oct 16 2006 18:14:07 by AlitaliaMD11
Has Anybody Here Ever Been A Crew Member On A 747? posted Thu Oct 12 2006 04:49:04 by 747400sp
The Flights You Will Take Over And Over! posted Tue Oct 10 2006 15:41:00 by Flinhion757
Favorite 747 posted Wed Sep 6 2006 02:23:35 by Arturo88
What To Expect On JAL posted Tue Aug 22 2006 23:38:22 by Canib7599
What Is The Most Powerful 747-SP/200/300 Take Off? posted Fri Aug 18 2006 03:30:45 by 747400sp
What Do You Think About These 747's? posted Wed Aug 16 2006 10:55:34 by CV990