Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LHR T2 Fast Track Security?  
User currently offlinePaul From United Kingdom, joined Feb 2005, 374 posts, RR: 3
Posted (7 years 5 months 3 weeks 1 day 1 hour ago) and read 1316 times:

I am flying out of LHR with LH on my way to CCS soon. I have the early morning flight on a monday, meaning Business Passengers, and lots of them!!!! The flight is scheduled for dpt at 6.20am but is the fast track security at T2 at Heathrow to avoid the queues?

Paul


Veni, vidi, vici.
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSwiftski From Australia, joined Dec 2006, 2701 posts, RR: 2
Reply 1, posted (7 years 5 months 3 weeks 8 hours ago) and read 1302 times:

Paul,

FastTrack is not something for all passengers - you need to be given a fasttrack sticker at Checkin on your boarding pass or have a gold FF card.

Stickers are usually given to pax flying in first.

Matt


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Business Class From Maa To Lhr posted Sun Feb 4 2007 10:18:50 by Krish94444
Best Hotel To Stay At LHR To Plane Spot? posted Wed Jan 31 2007 19:12:45 by Albird87
LHR Layover Question posted Mon Jan 29 2007 21:23:32 by Smokescreen
TSA "approved" Security Locks posted Sat Jan 6 2007 02:44:10 by CDreier
Connecting Between LHR And LGW posted Wed Jan 3 2007 14:59:16 by Stretch 8
50 Min Layover Enough Time LHR-BOS-JFK On BA/B6? posted Tue Jan 2 2007 04:52:08 by KLM672
TAM At LHR posted Sun Dec 31 2006 14:24:11 by EMB195ER
A Mix Bag Of Questions Regarding My Bos-lhr Trip posted Fri Dec 29 2006 17:04:30 by KLM672
JFK-LHR $ 1,500 C Class - A Good Deal? posted Mon Dec 11 2006 18:40:15 by LipeGIG
NRT-LHR Business Class: NH, BA Or VS? posted Wed Dec 6 2006 05:01:32 by PM