Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Ever Been On An Airline's Final Flight On A Route?  
User currently offlineCXA330300 From South Africa, joined May 2004, 1595 posts, RR: 1
Posted (11 years 11 months 1 week 4 days 6 hours ago) and read 5428 times:

Have you ever been on an airline's final flight on a route they were cutting?

I was on the last DL TLV-JFK many years ago.


AC/AA/UA/DL/B6/WN/US*/CO*/FI/BA/IB/AF/SK/LX/Sabena*/TK/LY/SA/MN/SW/AM/CE*/CX/CA/MU/JL/SQ/TG/MH/KA/5J
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Ever Been On An Airlines Inaugural Flight To...... posted Thu May 27 2004 05:37:54 by 777ER
Ever Been On Airplane's First Commercial Flight? posted Mon May 1 2006 11:58:10 by KLMCedric
Most Disgusting Plane You've Ever Been On? posted Sun Aug 1 2004 17:40:09 by MartinairYYZ
Has Anybody Here Ever Been A Crew Member On A 747? posted Thu Oct 12 2006 04:49:04 by 747400sp
Has Anyone Ever Flown On An ATR 500? posted Sat May 13 2006 14:40:46 by Leigh pilgrim
Ever Been Sick On A Flight? posted Sat Oct 2 2004 05:23:53 by N808NW
Have You Ever Been Bad On The Plane? posted Mon Aug 2 2004 23:23:22 by Crjboy
Flight On An ATR72 - What To Expect? posted Fri Sep 22 2006 05:32:29 by ATLAaron
Has Your Flight Ever Been Spotted? posted Sat Jun 24 2006 22:53:52 by AmericanB763ER
Ever Sat Next To A Famous Celebrity On Flight posted Tue May 23 2006 15:24:43 by DeltaDAWG