Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
BWIA's new identity  
User currently offlineRuss From Australia, joined Jan 2006, 0 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 8 months 3 weeks 3 days 1 hour ago) and read 857 times:

Does anybody have a picture of the BWIA new livery? I've read on the website that one of the L-1011-500 fleet was painted and refurbished with the new identity in early December. I used to work with BW and am anxious to see the new-look. Also, I heard BW was to take delivery of new 737-800s this month. Any pictures?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New Home Page Side Topic posted Wed Aug 29 2007 00:31:29 by PlainSmart
Your Best Experience On A New Flown Route In 2007 posted Tue Aug 28 2007 09:45:55 by Fly2Live
CX New Economy Class Seats posted Fri Aug 10 2007 16:53:56 by CA228
9W's New Livery On The 738 (Picture)-Opinion Pleas posted Sun Aug 5 2007 19:42:15 by Flyvabb
Lowest Fare From Europe To New York posted Fri Jul 20 2007 00:26:12 by VoLGio
Try Our Amazing New Route:Before It's Canned posted Sun Jul 8 2007 19:27:38 by BBJII
Could AA And Eagle Use A New Corporate Image? posted Fri Jun 15 2007 19:10:56 by C6BFC
SQ Vs 9W, New Y/J/F Comparison posted Sat May 26 2007 05:52:09 by Ag92
New York City To GIG posted Wed May 9 2007 14:48:11 by JFK787NYC
New Frequent Flyer Proposal.... posted Fri May 4 2007 13:10:46 by B777A340Fan