Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
NASA Shuttle Hauler 747  
User currently offline747-600x From United States of America, joined Jan 2000, 2789 posts, RR: 15
Posted (14 years 7 months 3 weeks 19 hours ago) and read 950 times:

Any photographs of the once-upon-a-time American 747-100 which now shuttles space shuttles around? If so, give me a shout! I love that sparkling beauty!

MSJ


"Mental health is reality at all cost." -- M. Scott Peck, 'The Road Less Traveled'
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineJetstream 61 From United States of America, joined Jan 2000, 69 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (14 years 7 months 2 weeks 5 days 2 hours ago) and read 942 times:

I have several photos of the Shuttle Hauler. One or two of them still have the AA stripes and the bare metal scheme. Some are rather large.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Who Has Been On All 747's? posted Mon Jul 16 2007 07:25:57 by GoBlue
Longest 747 Operators posted Fri Jul 13 2007 09:30:32 by Kappel
747-SP Question posted Wed May 2 2007 14:56:44 by Curticool
World's Shortest Flight On A 747 posted Thu Apr 19 2007 04:58:20 by H53Epilot
PAN Am & TWA Boeing 747 Flight Crew. posted Sun Apr 15 2007 21:15:46 by 747400sp
Do Think The 747 Classics Are Boeing Classics? posted Sat Apr 14 2007 16:01:24 by 747400sp
Longest 747-400 Non ER Route posted Sat Mar 17 2007 15:32:14 by Amirs
Longest 747 Flight? posted Sat Mar 10 2007 17:02:58 by Anirudhvs
Best Seat In A 747-400? (British Airways) posted Sat Feb 3 2007 23:04:47 by SmithAir747
CO - 747-8? posted Wed Jan 17 2007 01:41:32 by HighFlyer9790