Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Glufstream Airlines EMB-120's  
User currently offlineAviationnut12 From United States of America, joined Feb 2007, 171 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 10 months 1 week 12 hours ago) and read 1464 times:

Hey all, just curious if any of you have flown on Gulfstream's EMB-120's? I have not seen any trip reports, so I am curious what the service is like, and if the planes are in good condition? Any responses are appreciated. God Bless
Aviationnut12


Every choice is a step, steps become direction, direction determines destination
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
EMB-120 ADVANCED posted Sun Oct 31 1999 04:37:18 by BrasiliaPup
Royale Airlines EMB-110 posted Sat Sep 11 1999 17:06:48 by Brent Hebert
cockpit view EMB-120 posted Wed Jul 21 1999 20:32:49 by Jaap
EMB-120 photos posted Fri Apr 16 1999 07:21:42 by nolf
EMB-110 and 120 photos posted Tue Jul 6 1999 03:44:24 by EMB
Your Alliance : How Many Airlines Flown? posted Wed Jun 20 2007 15:32:37 by Airtrainer
Airport Served By Most Airlines? posted Mon Jun 18 2007 03:40:01 by Aviateur
Flight On American Airlines DC-3 posted Thu Jun 14 2007 02:59:31 by YYZ757FAN
Northwest Airlines Flight Attendants posted Tue Jun 12 2007 02:18:19 by Worldtravler
What To Expect With Singapore Airlines posted Mon Jun 11 2007 02:43:25 by Ryan h