Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Things To Do At Sju  
User currently offlineAaden From United States of America, joined Jan 2006, 835 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 1 month 2 days 9 hours ago) and read 3443 times:

hey guys I have a 4+ hour connection in sju I was wondering what there was to do there. Do spotting places, food. interesting things at the airport.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
4 Hours At DFW, Cool Things To Do There? posted Wed Apr 27 2005 20:49:15 by UALramperORD
AMS And EBB Things To Do... posted Sat Nov 17 2007 06:24:49 by AF773
Places To Stay, Things To Do- St. Maarten posted Mon Apr 9 2007 05:29:11 by Ebs757
What To Do At CPH? posted Thu Aug 17 2006 12:32:36 by B742
What To Do At LAX And MCO? posted Sun Jul 2 2006 04:11:59 by TransIsland
What To Do At CLE posted Fri Jun 2 2006 07:10:29 by NWADC9
What To Do At DUB? posted Mon May 15 2006 16:08:14 by Ba757gla
Things To Do During Singapore Layover posted Sun Apr 16 2006 00:01:34 by Reggaebird
What To Do At BKK Airport? posted Thu Apr 6 2006 12:32:57 by Setjet
Things To Do In ATL/Enthusiast Shop? posted Mon Mar 6 2006 11:32:32 by Rpaillard