Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
MH 744  
User currently offlineRoland Mayer From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (14 years 4 months 1 week 5 days 10 hours ago) and read 741 times:

Can somebody send me some photos of the economy class cabin of Malaysia Airlines or where can I find these photos in the internet?

Thank you

Roland Mayer

mayer-r@t-online.de

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineDarren Ng From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (14 years 3 months 3 weeks 3 days 10 hours ago) and read 735 times:

Dear Roland,

You may find picture of cabin for economy, business and first class of malaysia airline at http://www.malaysiaairlines.com.my/. You may need to download quick time player to view. Good luck!

Regards,
Darren


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LH 744 Inflight Entertainment? posted Mon Jan 15 2007 21:50:04 by CPairDC10
Do You Think That The 744 Is Now Outdated? posted Sun Dec 31 2006 21:09:35 by LY777
MH's Hibiscus Vs Heliconia posted Sun Sep 24 2006 20:04:28 by 9MMAR
Cheapest One-way Business Class Ticket On 744 posted Fri Jul 28 2006 12:46:51 by Pe@rson
My Recent Travel On MH, KE, AF posted Thu Jul 20 2006 18:31:28 by Mptpa
LH 744 Experience posted Fri Jul 14 2006 11:47:59 by Emrecan
Virgin Atlantic 744 Vs. A346 Upper Class posted Mon Apr 24 2006 01:24:54 by Daron4000
VS 744 Upper Class Question posted Mon Apr 10 2006 03:22:20 by Cleared2Land4
What's The Quietest Seat On A 744? posted Wed Mar 8 2006 22:24:56 by TS
Domestic Japan 747SR/744D/744 - Suggestions? posted Fri Feb 3 2006 06:42:59 by UpperDeck79