Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air France 0095?  
User currently offlineCodyKDiamond From Canada, joined Nov 2006, 537 posts, RR: 1
Posted (6 years 9 months 5 days 20 hours ago) and read 2820 times:

Hello everyone,

I was wondering what tail will operate AF0095 (MIACDG) tomorrow? Will it be an ex UTA bird or a combi?

Thanks so much! Happy Holidays

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air France Which Lounge At PHL posted Tue Nov 28 2006 18:36:22 by Desiguy2447
Air France Vs British Airways posted Fri Oct 6 2006 21:57:25 by Krasof
Air France - Business Class posted Fri Aug 11 2006 00:45:39 by Jkw777
Air France In Flight Service posted Sun Jul 30 2006 18:33:55 by KevR757
KLM V Air France Business Class posted Fri Jul 7 2006 20:30:11 by James768
Air France Business Class posted Wed May 3 2006 13:38:53 by Richcandy
Air France 777-200 L'espace Affaires posted Thu Mar 23 2006 04:57:24 by Ben330NWA
Air France Y-class posted Tue Mar 14 2006 04:54:18 by NWA757boy
Air France - What To Expect In C Class? posted Wed Mar 1 2006 21:28:40 by Mptpa
Air France Manchester-CDG posted Wed Feb 8 2006 12:43:02 by Britannia191a