Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Question On AA #961 Jan 16  
User currently offlineA380US From United States of America, joined Mar 2007, 2358 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 8 months 1 week 2 days 7 hours ago) and read 4446 times:

Hi I will be on AA flt. 961 this Wednesday and i will be in business class i was wondering if any one knows if these would be the new AA business class seats or the old ones.
Also either way is there VOD in AA business?

A380US


www.JandACosmetics.com
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineCO777ER From United States of America, joined Jun 2005, 691 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (6 years 8 months 1 week 2 days 4 hours ago) and read 4432 times:

According to seatguru, it looks like you will be receiving a personal dvd player. http://www.seatguru.com/airlines/Ame...ican_Airlines_Boeing_767-300_B.php
http://www.seatguru.com/airlines/Ame...erican_Airlines_Boeing_767-300.php


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question On S.Asia posted Wed Nov 7 2007 03:04:19 by Scotron11
Best Way To Use My $200 Voucher On AA? posted Fri Aug 31 2007 08:17:43 by Kearnet
J Seat On AA 763 V. 777 -worth Extra Connect Time? posted Sat Aug 25 2007 00:17:27 by Ikramerica
Difference Between F And J On AA Domestic posted Wed Jan 3 2007 02:14:37 by MeanGreen
Experience With Seats 9B/C On AA B757s posted Wed Dec 13 2006 23:05:58 by SNATH
Up Coming Trip On AA posted Sun Nov 12 2006 01:06:50 by AAden
Best Seat On AA 737-300 C Class? posted Sun Oct 29 2006 13:22:22 by GOTbound
Question On Possible Flight To Germany. posted Wed Mar 29 2006 06:45:23 by QXatFAT
Tough Decision On AA Hawaii posted Mon Mar 20 2006 03:10:58 by AAden
What To Expect On AA Trans-con Flights SFO-JFK-SFO posted Wed Mar 1 2006 10:39:41 by Stealth777