Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
US Legacy Airlines Offer Children's Meals  
User currently offlineRedcenterflyer From Australia, joined Feb 2008, 63 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 8 months 4 weeks 3 hours ago) and read 2566 times:

Flying a couple of domestic first routes on AA, I was curious to know what Legacy airlines still allow you to request
Children's meals? AA has stopped this several years back, and they are the only Airline I have flown the past couple
trips to the US. Note: I have children's meals booked for my Qantas international business flights, just not avail on
AA first domestic routes.

TKS

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Which Airlines Offer Internet? posted Sun Nov 11 2007 09:23:40 by G5ive
Best Us Legacy Carrier posted Sat Jun 3 2006 01:34:02 by RMD11
Each US Airlines Shortest Route (Mainline Only)? posted Sun Jan 13 2008 07:48:42 by Usair320
Oddball Registration Numbers For US Airlines posted Sun Aug 19 2007 22:16:59 by 1337Delta764
Boeing Aircraft That Never Flew With US Airlines posted Tue Mar 20 2007 18:09:56 by American 767
How Many Airlines Outside The US Still Have Hat? posted Sun Feb 18 2007 03:47:06 by CRGsFuture
Continental Airlines: The Best US Airline? posted Wed Sep 27 2006 12:39:14 by LY777
US Airlines Battling For New Route To China posted Wed Sep 20 2006 13:53:59 by Af773atmsp
Meals On US posted Wed Aug 2 2006 15:58:49 by LO231
I Think Delta's Website Is Tops Of US Airlines posted Thu May 25 2006 21:24:32 by Avi8tir