Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Planet-Aerospace Magazine, Question.  
User currently offlineAndhen From Norway, joined Dec 2006, 81 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 5 months 3 weeks 1 day 13 hours ago) and read 5179 times:

Hi

I thought this topic would suit tech/ops better than the general aviation forum (my first post in tech/ops).

Planet-aerospace is a magazine published by EADS, and it covers their different branches, (Airbus, Military, Eurocopter and Space).

It comes out 4 times annualy (Jan, Apr, Jun and September). It's also available online on www.planet-aerospace.com.

My question is twofold: Do you read the magazine..? (Or am I the only one..?)

And secondly..: can anybody tell me where issue number 2 is.. It si not on the web, nor in the paper.. I have been waiting for it since april..

Thanx for your reply

andhen


a332/3, 773-ER
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AirTran Question posted Sat Apr 26 2008 09:12:22 by PlateMan
CAI Question posted Sun Apr 20 2008 12:40:51 by TurkishWings
LHR T5 Connection Question. posted Sat Apr 12 2008 05:00:07 by B747forever
Who Is Next To Shut Down-Question? posted Wed Apr 2 2008 16:20:16 by Surfrider1978
Flying To Lisbon. A Question... posted Mon Mar 3 2008 11:35:24 by TurkishWings
Quick Question, JFK-SJU On AA? posted Sun Feb 17 2008 17:38:10 by TCT
BMI/United Question posted Tue Feb 12 2008 15:34:14 by A330Fan
Question About Nwa.com posted Mon Feb 11 2008 13:54:56 by Meta
Loads On KL 1300/871 On 8/2 And AMS Question posted Wed Feb 6 2008 05:11:31 by Deaphen
Mileage Run Question. posted Sun Feb 3 2008 14:29:50 by Alfa75