Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Wellington Airport Overnight Stay - Options?  
User currently offlineLoran From Germany, joined Jul 2005, 549 posts, RR: 4
Posted (6 years 5 months 3 weeks 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 2943 times:

My Miles & More reward booking resulted in an overnight stay at WLG airport, arrival 0:20 am and departure the next morning at 7:00 am. Now I found out that the terminal building is closed from 1:30 to 4:00 am.

What options do I have, its probably not worth checking into a hotel for 3hrs, but hanging out in the Terminal isn't possible either? Any suggestions what I can do?

Thanks for any help!
Loran

[Edited 2008-06-03 18:16:14]


703 717 727 732-9 747 757 767 777 787 AB2/6 310 318-321 330 340 380 D8M D91/3/5 D1C M11 M81-90 L10 IL8/6/7/W/9/4 TU3/5/2
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
2008 - Airport List posted Mon May 26 2008 18:47:37 by Tennis69
Epipen Trough Airport Security posted Thu May 22 2008 19:53:47 by WildcatYXU
Moscow Airport posted Tue May 6 2008 06:14:57 by Dash8pilot
Oldest And Newest Airport You Have Been On posted Thu May 1 2008 05:03:25 by B_B747forever
Which Route Would You Like From/to Your Airport? posted Mon Apr 28 2008 03:18:40 by Robbie86
Options: IAD-PDX posted Wed Apr 16 2008 14:14:57 by Mk777
Where To Stay In Dubai posted Tue Apr 15 2008 09:23:16 by Slovacek747
Stranded At The Airport posted Fri Apr 11 2008 13:45:05 by Skydoll
Closest Airport To Home You Flew To posted Tue Apr 8 2008 20:31:22 by NWADC9
Favourite Airport Hotels? posted Sun Apr 6 2008 00:07:17 by Ps76