Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
How Would The MD-90-50 Have Compared?  
User currently offlinePC12Fan From United States of America, joined Jan 2007, 2468 posts, RR: 5
Posted (6 years 4 months 3 weeks 2 days 23 hours ago) and read 2963 times:

Just trying to get some opinions. The MD-90-50 was a derivative that was planned to have just over 3,000 nm. Any thoughts as to how this aircraft would have done against the 737NG/A32X?


Just when I think you've said the stupidest thing ever, you keep talkin'!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
KLM Business Class On The MD-11 posted Thu Jul 17 2008 11:36:33 by Varig_dc10
If You Were CEO, How Would You Fix US Airlines? posted Wed May 28 2008 08:20:41 by B777A340Fan
How Are The CO Flights To HNL? posted Sat Apr 12 2008 12:18:11 by Copa737DFW
What Is The Oldest Aircraft You Have Flown On? posted Tue Jan 1 2008 14:39:02 by Ryan h
How Is The Smile (Varig) Frequent Flyer Program? posted Sat Dec 22 2007 13:45:54 by Avianca
Which Is The Worst Airline You Have Been On? posted Fri Sep 28 2007 09:30:30 by Phoenix9
The Worst Weather You Have Flown In (pilot Or Not) posted Sun May 27 2007 20:18:00 by N710PS
Request MD-90 Performance Information posted Sun Apr 15 2007 09:56:53 by MD11Fanatic
350mph Train - How Would This Impact Air Service? posted Tue Apr 3 2007 21:14:10 by Columbia409
How are the seats on the CRJ-700? posted Sat Jan 27 2007 21:03:54 by Ehrbear