Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
QANTAS "V-JETS"  
User currently offlineDavid Kay From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (14 years 3 months 1 week 4 days 23 hours ago) and read 927 times:

It would be really great to see the old Qantas "V-Jets" in the photos section.This airline used to be four engines,before the JUMBOS came in to effect.I remember that the QANTAS V-JETS used to have a tail design of the kangaroo with the letter V.This airline used to be in the 60's early 70's.So any of these photos will be great to see again.

Thanks
David Kay

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Qantas "Wunala Dreaming" posted Mon Jan 21 2002 02:57:34 by Corbin
Inter-island "jump" LIH-HNL: Aloha Or Go posted Mon Aug 13 2007 16:09:17 by L410Turbolet
The Thought Of A "lan España" posted Thu Aug 2 2007 19:40:48 by Anetter123
Ever Play "Guess The Airport" Game Here? posted Sun Jul 29 2007 17:53:39 by PanAm747
1st "Real" Job posted Sun Jul 1 2007 08:11:28 by Midex461
Willing To Fly On "Blacklisted" Airlines posted Tue Jun 26 2007 02:52:19 by Zentraedi
Spirit "Big Seat" posted Fri Jun 15 2007 19:58:02 by Dandy_don
"Low Cost" Or "Low–Cost"? posted Mon Jun 11 2007 22:17:26 by Nickbbu
How Do You Find "deals" On Flights posted Fri May 11 2007 00:27:13 by Kearney
"Little Bucket Shop In Chinatown" Myth O posted Sun May 6 2007 15:56:51 by OB1783P