Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Can Anyone Help With Jetblue Loads, IAD-MCO?  
User currently offlineSevenheavy From United Kingdom, joined Mar 2004, 1146 posts, RR: 10
Posted (5 years 2 months 1 week 1 day 17 hours ago) and read 4329 times:

Hi All,

As the title suggests, I was hoping someone could give me an idea of flight loads on Jetblue from IAD-MCO on the 17th or 19th Feb?? I am sending my family through IAD from LHR on the 17th, and then following them on the 19th.

I believe there is an evening flight, around 18:25? Looks to be an E190.

I am hoping that there is a reasonable chance as IAD seems to be a little quieter than JFK.

Thanks in advance.

David


So long 701, it was nice knowing you.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Help With JetBlue Seating posted Mon Aug 25 2008 19:24:54 by SKORD
Buenos Aires - Can Anyone Help? posted Thu Aug 24 2006 11:17:07 by CHRISBA777ER
Help With LX And OS Loads Please! posted Mon Sep 8 2008 19:31:06 by SKORD
Help With LH & CO Loads 8 June! posted Sun Jun 1 2008 16:19:21 by SKORD
Can Someone Help Me With My Travel Plan? posted Tue Nov 21 2006 09:07:52 by Palladium
Help With A Local Flight In Costa Rica posted Thu Nov 6 2008 07:17:43 by 777jaah
Help With Tail Number, Please posted Wed Oct 29 2008 09:54:09 by ZKEOJ
Help With BA Booking posted Tue Oct 14 2008 18:10:54 by B747forever
Help With Flights To LAX From ARN. posted Mon Sep 29 2008 16:07:23 by B747forever
Help With Tail Number/flight Tracker posted Mon Sep 22 2008 08:09:29 by ZKEOJ