Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Question About United's 747 Cabin Re-configuration  
User currently offlineHOOB747 From United States of America, joined Nov 2006, 438 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 6 months 5 days 4 hours ago) and read 5764 times:

On March 7, I am flying United 896 from Singapore to Chicago, stopping in Hong Kong. I believe we change planes in Hong Kong, swapping 747-400's. My question is, will these aircraft be the newly configured 747's with the lie flat business-class seats? My seats are in economy plus, rows 22A and 22C. Will these new cabins include updates to the Economy and Plus sections, or just Business? Seat back televisions or overhead T.V.'s?

And I have flown Economy Plus before, and sometimes they charge for alcoholic drinks, and sometimes they don't. Is there any reason or policy that dictates whether they charge for mixed drinks in Plus? Thanks for any responses.


747 Number One Fan from U.S.A
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Transit In HKG: Question About Luggage posted Wed Jan 21 2009 06:31:24 by Flanders
Question About British Airways posted Fri Nov 14 2008 16:44:48 by Fly764
Question About AAdvantage posted Fri Nov 7 2008 13:23:11 by UAL727NE
Quick Question About DL To EDI posted Mon Nov 3 2008 12:08:56 by Sandyb123
Question About Jet2 posted Mon Oct 27 2008 13:13:24 by Alasdair1982
Question About Ocean Air posted Fri Oct 17 2008 14:54:00 by NewYorkCityBoi
Question About Flying Through ATL... posted Sat Oct 11 2008 23:08:18 by JOEYCAPPS
Question About Stopping Over At ZRH posted Fri Aug 15 2008 02:54:37 by SeansasLCY
Question About JL 5/6 posted Wed Jul 2 2008 07:36:02 by Meta
Question About Booking On AA. posted Fri Jun 27 2008 20:26:00 by Alfa75