Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Lufthansa CONDOR  
User currently offlineDavid Stakor From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (14 years 4 months 1 week 2 days 14 hours ago) and read 1089 times:

During World War II, Lufthansa flew an airliner called a Condor. I do not know the correct spelling. Can someone direct me toward a picture of the airliner?

Thanks.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Lufthansa's Privatair posted Fri Jul 6 2007 16:21:47 by Alitalia777
BA, Virgin, Swiss, Emirates, Or Lufthansa? posted Sat Apr 28 2007 23:31:40 by Alitalia777
Lufthansa's A340-300 posted Fri Apr 20 2007 01:30:41 by Alitalia777
How Is New Lufthansa C- Class Seat And Service? posted Wed Feb 14 2007 16:29:13 by Paul
Lufthansa In Business Class? posted Thu Feb 1 2007 00:33:10 by Paul
Air Canada A333 Or Lufthansa A346? posted Fri Jan 26 2007 17:33:07 by Airplanetire
LOT Or Lufthansa posted Sun Oct 8 2006 05:34:23 by RampRat74
Your Opinions On Lufthansa And FRA/MUC? posted Fri Aug 11 2006 00:37:09 by B742
Lufthansa MAN - ATH Via FRA posted Tue Aug 1 2006 15:31:53 by Britannia191A
Lufthansa Flight LH 3857 On The 26th posted Wed May 24 2006 14:12:19 by Qantas744ER