Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Best Airport In A LDC?  
User currently offlinePhaeton From Germany, joined Jan 2004, 406 posts, RR: 2
Posted (10 years 2 months 2 weeks 6 days 12 hours ago) and read 2334 times:

Which of these Least Developed Countries has, in your opinion, got the best airport? I have personally only been to Kathmandu in Nepal, so I can't judge, although the airport there was fine.

Angola
Bangladesh
Benin
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Central African Republic
Chad
Congo, Democratic Republic of the
Djibouti
Gambia
Guinea
Guinea Bissau
Haiti
Lesotho
Madagascar
Malawi
Maldives
Mali
Mauritania
Mozambique
Myanmar
Nepal
Niger
Rwanda
Senegal
Sierra Leone
Solomon Islands
Tanzania
Togo
Uganda
Zambia

Regards,
Thomas


"History will be kind to me for I intend to write it.", Winston Churchill
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AMS - Best Airport In The World! posted Wed Oct 18 2006 15:52:19 by RicardoFG
Best Airport In North America posted Sat Jan 7 2006 22:13:12 by FlyDreamliner
Which Airport Is The Best Airport In Mexico? posted Tue May 10 2005 04:44:39 by MTYFREAK
Best Airport In The World? posted Tue Dec 7 2004 16:14:49 by Thegregster
Best Airport In A LDC? posted Tue Aug 3 2004 23:00:31 by Phaeton
Best Airport To Vist In The US posted Wed Jun 7 2006 07:51:52 by AAden
Best Airport Parking In PHL? posted Mon Aug 1 2005 14:53:05 by Tony Lu
Easiest Airport In The US With Big Airliners Or RJ posted Fri Nov 3 2006 06:00:34 by Usair320
Best Airport Design posted Mon Jul 31 2006 02:05:18 by RichPhitzwell
Best Airport To Spend A Layover At? posted Fri Jul 28 2006 00:05:08 by Alaska737