Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
DL 764 Avod Question  
User currently offlineSectflyer From United States of America, joined Oct 2008, 359 posts, RR: 0
Posted (4 years 11 months 3 weeks 6 days 21 hours ago) and read 2324 times:

Hey everyone. I am flying DL1 JFK-LHR next week. I managed seats 30 A&B. Those are the first seats of the last section. I have lots of legroom but was wondering where the AVOD screen was? Does it come up out of the armrest or way up on the bulkhead? I am in front of an exit door. Any other words on this AC? My first time.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL 763 Tatl Question posted Mon May 4 2009 15:02:25 by CO7e7
NW/DL Inflight Service Question posted Mon Apr 20 2009 13:16:12 by Tys777
DL/NW LAX Question posted Sun Apr 19 2009 08:35:47 by Travellin'man
DL 764 Seat Comfort In Y posted Sat Apr 11 2009 08:14:59 by Sectflyer
DL International Service Question posted Fri Dec 26 2008 11:09:37 by JBLUA320
DL Non-Rev Question. Help! posted Fri Aug 1 2008 08:27:54 by Swissair4ever
ATL-CDG On DL 764 In BizElite posted Mon Dec 3 2007 14:53:27 by AF773
Question About DL & Spanair posted Tue May 26 2009 17:20:52 by Avi8tir
What Kind Of Avod On DL SLC-CDG Flight? posted Mon May 25 2009 07:33:36 by Flaps30
DL Question...upgraded 767 IFE? posted Thu Mar 19 2009 06:28:14 by EMB170
NW/DL Inflight Service Question posted Mon Apr 20 2009 13:16:12 by Tys777