Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AA 991 - Why So Late?  
User currently offlineTonytifao From Brazil, joined Mar 2005, 1013 posts, RR: 0
Posted (4 years 10 months 1 day 14 hours ago) and read 2670 times:

Hi,

Can anyone give me a status on why this flight was so delayed? It lelft at 11:50pm last night and arrived today at 1:52pm. 14 hour flight? did it stop anywhere?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineTonytifao From Brazil, joined Mar 2005, 1013 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (4 years 10 months 1 day 14 hours ago) and read 2651 times:

It seems the flight had to land in Aruba because of mechanical problems. Does anyone know what kind of problems?

Thanks,
Tony


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Why So Many "Blue" Airlines? posted Thu Dec 28 2006 19:31:35 by FCAFLYBOY
America West, Why So Expensive? posted Sun Apr 24 2005 19:41:08 by Venezuela747
Emirates A380s..........why So Many? posted Fri Apr 22 2005 01:23:02 by USAF757300
AA I Dont Think So! posted Sat Feb 26 2005 00:20:13 by Shamrock330
NYC-YYC: Why So Expensive? posted Sat Feb 12 2005 06:54:43 by FA4B6
Why Are Flying Blue Taxes So High? posted Wed Aug 19 2009 18:54:58 by AF022
Why Are Fares So High? posted Fri Jul 10 2009 04:36:41 by Neverest
Why Is It So Expensive To Fly To LAX? posted Wed Jul 8 2009 00:17:21 by CaliAtenza
Why Do Oneworld RTW Prices Vary So Much? posted Fri May 22 2009 22:16:27 by Eghansen
Why Can You Not Earn BA Miles On AA International? posted Thu May 14 2009 07:34:11 by 8herveg