Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
EK 77W Seat 7A Question  
User currently offlineSRforever From Switzerland, joined Dec 2006, 129 posts, RR: 2
Posted (4 years 9 months 2 weeks 5 days 7 hours ago) and read 3421 times:

Hi all

On my next flight the only window seat available in C is 7A.
It says on Seatguru the seat has a misaligned window. Does that mean there isn't a window at all, or are there two windows of which one is closed?

Thanks for your help
Mark

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What Seats On EK 77W? posted Sat Feb 28 2009 16:53:53 by Bochora
Fast Info: BA 767 Seat 25A Question. posted Tue Dec 16 2008 17:39:32 by B747forever
UA Window Seat Question posted Sun Oct 4 2009 09:26:41 by VANGUARD737
Question, Swiss Seat-Reservation In ECO posted Thu Sep 17 2009 01:08:17 by LX001
CO Cnx DH8-200 Window Seat Question posted Sat Aug 8 2009 05:11:46 by IFlyMidwExprss
Cockpit Jump Seat Question posted Wed Jun 10 2009 20:13:12 by N83SF
Best EK A380 Business Class Seat? posted Sun Apr 19 2009 09:23:46 by SeansasLCY
To India: EK A380 Or AI 77W? posted Wed Apr 1 2009 17:15:07 by IrishAyes
Question On AA 777 Seat In Business Class posted Mon Feb 23 2009 02:22:06 by Jonathan-l
EK In Economy - Pick The 77L, 77W, 388 Or 345? posted Mon Feb 9 2009 05:53:35 by Vfw614