Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air Siam  
User currently offlineJak From Philippines, joined Apr 2005, 0 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 2 months 3 weeks 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 1031 times:

The Airline in the late 70s - early 80s of Thailand.. DC-10s , any photos?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSJC-Alien From United States of America, joined Jul 1999, 919 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (14 years 2 months 2 weeks 4 days 12 hours ago) and read 1029 times:

very rare,,,good luck finding them.
I saw one on a Hawaii 5-0 episode. DC-10-30 landing at Kai Tak,

I've never seen any photos at the airliner shows I've been to.
SJC Alien


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Seats Aboard Air Canada's 777-200s posted Thu Jul 31 2008 11:53:43 by Happy-flier
Air Canada Most/Least Profitable Routes? posted Sun Jul 20 2008 19:42:18 by MileHighFlyer
Questions On Iran, Saha Air + More posted Thu Jul 17 2008 12:10:10 by Abrelosojos
Air China A330 Seat Map? posted Fri Jun 27 2008 04:04:08 by ZKEOJ
China Airlines 744 Or EVA Air 77W? posted Wed Jun 11 2008 03:32:32 by AF Cabin Crew
Air/Motion Sickness Aids posted Mon Jun 9 2008 07:40:35 by ANITIX87
Lounge Access In Lima, Peru For Air Canada? posted Thu May 29 2008 13:12:02 by Bakersdozen
Flying LTU/Air Berlin DUS-JFK..what To Expect? posted Mon May 26 2008 15:29:15 by Delta777Jet
Best Seats On Austrain Air (OS) B767/A321 posted Sat May 24 2008 15:19:07 by 744
Air Asia Experiences? posted Sun May 11 2008 15:26:44 by Slovacek747