Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
No More Prebooked Emergency Seats On LH  
User currently offlineiqbuero From Switzerland, joined Apr 2009, 7 posts, RR: 0
Posted (4 years 5 months 3 weeks 1 day 8 hours ago) and read 3208 times:

Does anybody know, why it is not possible anymore for Lufthansa Frequent Flyer to book emergency seat in advance on Airbus equipment? This limitation is not for Boeing Airplnes. Any Idea?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Load On LH 458 MUC-SFO Tomorrow, 20091128 posted Thu Nov 26 2009 23:56:30 by SailorOrion
Cloth Or Leather Seats On A Long Haul Flight? posted Thu Oct 29 2009 04:31:35 by AAairplane
Exit Row Seats On DLs 767s posted Mon Sep 14 2009 09:28:47 by Ushermittwoch
Upgrading On LH From Y To J posted Fri Aug 21 2009 08:01:30 by AABB777
No More FB Miles posted Sat May 30 2009 16:13:37 by Seemyseems
First Class On LH A346 And LX 343 Seating Question posted Sat Mar 21 2009 19:05:30 by Kinglobjaw
What Seats On EK 77W? posted Sat Feb 28 2009 16:53:53 by Bochora
IFE On LH 747-400 posted Thu Feb 19 2009 04:41:45 by AI
What Are The Choice Seats On US Airways posted Tue Jan 20 2009 18:43:22 by Boots00
Business Class Seats On KLM And Air France posted Mon Dec 8 2008 11:46:57 by Mozart