Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
March AZ J Menu  
User currently offlineDavescj From United States of America, joined Jun 2007, 2307 posts, RR: 0
Posted (4 years 9 months 3 weeks 5 days 23 hours ago) and read 1419 times:

Hey all

Mods, please more if I posted in the wrong place.

I'm on AZ FCO -- BOS on Thursday. Should be an Air One A330 for this trip. AZ website is showing the Feb menu. Does anyone know what the region is for the J cabin in March? What's the service like on AZ now that Air One has bought them? Anyone know? Thanks!

Dave


Can I have a mojito on this flight?
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Airline Menu Cards In Economy? posted Sun Jan 3 2010 20:43:41 by BA
AZ Or AF For LHR-EZE Return Trip? posted Tue Sep 1 2009 16:57:02 by Raaadek
British Airways Or LH/UA ToPhoenix, AZ? posted Mon Jun 15 2009 20:56:15 by HAMAD
Will I Get A Menu In CO F EWR-SAN? posted Wed Apr 15 2009 18:17:07 by USAirALB
LHR T5 BA Concorde Room Menu posted Wed Apr 1 2009 13:52:33 by Mockney
SWA Loads DEN-MCI On March 27th. posted Thu Mar 26 2009 17:53:20 by Evanbu
Loads On BA025 To HKG March 7th? posted Thu Mar 5 2009 21:37:34 by LH492
AZ Connection Times At FCO posted Tue Feb 17 2009 19:24:26 by Cubsrule
What To Do In Stockholm On A Sunday In March posted Fri Jan 23 2009 10:24:28 by Larshjort
Requesting Trip Advise FRA-LAX March 6 - March 12 posted Mon Jan 5 2009 02:56:49 by Shany