Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AF Premium Voyageur  
User currently offlineatwingo From United States of America, joined Jul 2001, 158 posts, RR: 0
Posted (4 years 1 month 1 week 4 days 9 hours ago) and read 2181 times:

Has anyone tried the new Premium Voyageur on AF? Any feed back and description of your experience would be appreciated.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AF Trip Help posted Fri Feb 19 2010 08:33:20 by Airportugal310
UK Charter Airlines, Premium Product. posted Fri Feb 12 2010 12:07:15 by readytotaxi
AF/KL/AZ Loads For Nonrev Trip posted Tue Feb 9 2010 20:22:00 by CAP2008
NZ Fare Sale - Premium Pacific Economy posted Fri Jan 8 2010 09:15:48 by PI4EVER
Need Help Finding A Reg, AF ORY-MPL posted Mon Dec 14 2009 02:30:48 by AOMlover
Windowless Window Seats On AF A380? posted Fri Dec 11 2009 08:48:21 by KLM672
A Bad AF Experience AF0690-nov 15th posted Wed Nov 18 2009 05:07:24 by LY777
AF A332 Vs A343 posted Tue Nov 17 2009 15:45:56 by Legacyins
I Haven't Been Flying (int') In 5 Yrs-w/ AF Now? posted Sun Nov 15 2009 06:47:44 by KLM672
AF 773 To Buenos Aires 10 Abreast Seating? posted Fri Oct 30 2009 01:19:02 by 330lover