Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Best Side To Sit On Plane For Arrival Into NRT?  
User currently offlineskane340 From Sweden, joined May 2008, 86 posts, RR: 0
Posted (3 years 9 months 2 weeks 3 days 16 hours ago) and read 5587 times:

I will be flying into NRT with LH A380 8th Nov, which side is the best to sit on to have the best view on arrival?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlinebps3458 From Australia, joined Oct 2006, 561 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (3 years 9 months 2 weeks 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 5525 times:

Have lived 5 years in Tokyo so had my share of arrivals and departures in to NRT. Nothing spectacular about the approach in to NRT. Is way outside of Tokyo so lots rice paddies on approach. No matter on which side you sit, I am sure you'll enjoy you trip in the A380.

Cheers from Brisbane,

Peter


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Swiss Load Info NRT-ZRH posted Mon Oct 4 2010 02:39:29 by petteri
SYD-NRT In J: QF Or JL? posted Tue Sep 7 2010 21:44:23 by Longhornmaniac
Connecting Flights Int'l To Int'l At NRT posted Mon Aug 2 2010 00:30:58 by HT
FRA Connection Question posted Tue Jul 20 2010 17:20:44 by MEACEDAR
NYC-FRA. CO, SQ Or LH In J? posted Wed Jul 14 2010 13:50:35 by EIRules
Malev Loads FRA-BUD-FRA posted Wed Jul 7 2010 04:16:09 by reifel
NonRevving FRA/MUC-ORD Help Please! posted Sun Jun 27 2010 02:17:00 by tk8289
Loads Please DL600 9JUN NRT-SEA B757 posted Mon Jun 7 2010 09:24:28 by TUGMASTER
UA First HNL-SFO And Business SFO-FRA Seats? posted Thu May 13 2010 14:44:48 by castroprauxel
LH Just Took The 744 Off My NRT Flight posted Tue May 4 2010 04:15:41 by Glom