Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Contest To AirVenture In Oshkosh  
User currently offlineswabrian From United States of America, joined Nov 2007, 299 posts, RR: 2
Posted (3 years 16 hours ago) and read 2115 times:

Southwest is giving away five pairs of seats on our ferry flight to Air Venture on July 30. The ferry will leave MDW at first light on that Saturday and return late afternoon. The aircraft will be on display through the end of the afternoon air show, so the trip offers the chance to see the entire show. Travel to MDW and any lodging are the traveler's responsibility. For more information and to play the contest please visit our blog: http://www.blogsouthwest.com/blog/caption-contest-walk-line-oshkosh.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Where To Sit In Af 772 And 747 In Biz? posted Tue May 31 2011 22:32:01 by abibus
Where To Stay In Sri Lanka? posted Wed Apr 27 2011 11:25:11 by elevate
Whats Your Favorite Way To Check In At The Airport posted Fri Apr 22 2011 14:38:47 by jgw787
Do Full Fare Tiks On CO In '11 Count To GS In '12? posted Sun Feb 27 2011 10:03:17 by VC10er
Where Do You Like To Sit In The Cabin? posted Fri Feb 25 2011 01:35:53 by hamad
Where To Stay In California posted Wed Sep 15 2010 01:03:14 by simonriat
BRU-DXB Via IST By TK: What To Expect In J? posted Sun Aug 29 2010 13:20:15 by SR4ever
EK Or EY From Italy To Australia In J Class posted Mon Aug 23 2010 19:52:43 by Ansett767
Midtown Manhattan To LGA In The Morning? posted Sat Jul 31 2010 14:23:13 by Cubsrule
BA To LAS In WT. Will It Have Avod? posted Fri Jul 23 2010 02:54:48 by TurkishWings