Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flown On EI-DCJ And -DCK?  
User currently offlinePe@rson From United Kingdom, joined Jan 2001, 19204 posts, RR: 52
Posted (9 years 10 months 4 weeks 1 day 2 hours ago) and read 2562 times:

Out of curiosity, has anyone here flown aboard EI-DCJ or EI-DCK, both FR 738s delivered on 2nd Sept?


"Everyone writing for the Telegraph knows that the way to grab eyeballs is with Ryanair and/or sex."
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Anyone Flown On EI-DAZ? posted Sat Sep 11 2004 01:25:39 by Dazultra
Anyone Here Flown On EI-CSC & -CSF? posted Sun Aug 22 2004 18:11:48 by Pe@rson
Flown EI-DCJ/M/R/S/T/U? posted Mon Dec 20 2004 14:13:33 by Pe@rson
Airline And Aircrafts You Have Flown On So Far posted Thu Sep 30 2004 17:38:07 by BG001
Ever Flown On/a Connie? posted Tue Oct 31 2006 03:39:06 by TimePilot
AY Service On The 340 And 190 posted Wed Oct 25 2006 22:17:32 by Trekster
Old School Charter Airlines You've Flown On. posted Mon Oct 16 2006 07:28:42 by Jetjack74
Have You Ever Flown On A 'doomed' Aircraft? posted Fri Aug 11 2006 16:34:42 by ThePRGuy
Best Row To Sit On FL 737 And 717? posted Sun Aug 6 2006 03:59:31 by Stealth777
Has Anyone Ever Flown On An ATR 500? posted Sat May 13 2006 14:40:46 by Leigh pilgrim