Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Lufthansa C-Class On 340-300  
User currently offlineLHLX From Israel, joined Nov 2011, 79 posts, RR: 0
Posted (2 years 5 months 2 days 11 hours ago) and read 3060 times:

Hey,

does anyone know if the C-class seats in the 1st business cabin (2 rows behind first class, in front of doors 2L, 2R) have less pitch (space between rows) than the main business cabin (behind doors 2L?R)?

Any info is much appreciated.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Lufthansa C-class Seat Pitch Question In 340/330 posted Tue Jan 17 2012 06:40:46 by LHLX
Business Class On Deltas A330-200s posted Tue Feb 21 2012 20:47:19 by industrybuff
Info about Business Class on Air India A321 posted Wed Dec 21 2011 06:42:40 by bastew
Question: Could F Class On US Carriers Be F Again? posted Sun Oct 30 2011 17:56:00 by questions
First Class On AA: Why Is It Superior? posted Tue Aug 2 2011 12:15:49 by tsugambler
Why No C/F-Class On Dom. Flights In Brazil? posted Fri Jul 29 2011 08:37:08 by DutchBoeing
Business Class On AF's CityJet And Regional? posted Sat Jul 2 2011 20:28:14 by jcs17
Business Class On Croatia Airlines posted Sat Jun 4 2011 12:52:20 by SR4ever
Chile To Jamaica Via Lima On A B737-300 posted Tue May 31 2011 22:42:32 by SCL767
Is It Possible To Get First Class On Delta? posted Fri Apr 1 2011 17:41:32 by rutley21