Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
CX Gulf Routes  
User currently offlinekwi From Kuwait, joined Apr 2000, 146 posts, RR: 0
Posted (1 year 8 months 4 weeks 18 hours ago) and read 1804 times:

Hi Everyone,

I'm planning a trip to HKG in February, and the only real options from KWI are EK or QR. I'm tempted to choose EK, but I also wouldn't minda more complicated itinerary where I would fly to BAH or DXB and connect on to CX from there to try something new. They use the A330-300 on the route, but I'm worried that they'd schedule an aircraft with regional configuration...

does anyone know if there is any chance of getting a regional A/C on the flights to the Gulf?

regards,

KWI

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Any TU-204 Routes In Western Russia? posted Mon Oct 29 2012 00:47:05 by sia744
Longest Routes, Definitively! (Part XXVII) posted Sun Oct 28 2012 13:52:24 by aviateur
UA/DL B767-400 Domestic Routes? posted Sat Oct 27 2012 14:20:30 by sia744
AC 319's, Biz Class And Central America Routes posted Thu Oct 25 2012 17:17:37 by auroralives
Transit Cx In CAI - Advice posted Wed Oct 3 2012 17:14:20 by planeguy727
Routes Operated By YAK And Tupolev Aircraft? posted Sat Sep 15 2012 00:38:08 by tempelhof
Best Routes For Trips Across The Globe posted Tue Sep 4 2012 10:55:15 by rotating14
United Tag-On Or 'out Of The Box' Routes posted Mon Sep 3 2012 19:33:05 by Splitterz
737 MAX Possible Routes. posted Sun Sep 2 2012 11:42:50 by YankeesFan
2012 Longest 757 Routes? posted Wed Aug 15 2012 21:17:05 by womenbeshoppin