Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
New DL 744 EC Window Seat Question:  
User currently offlinePHX787 From Japan, joined Mar 2012, 7959 posts, RR: 19
Posted (1 year 10 months 1 week 5 days 8 hours ago) and read 2456 times:

Hello guys, booking my flight to Japan, DL 275 in March.

It's a 744 and I know they upgraded the seats, but looking at seatguru i can't tell if there's still a window seat issues in Economy Comfort....which seats have windows in EC and which are missing windows ?

Thanks, and happy travels  


Follow me on twitter: www.twitter.com/phx787
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UA Window Seat Question posted Sun Oct 4 2009 09:26:41 by VANGUARD737
CO Cnx DH8-200 Window Seat Question posted Sat Aug 8 2009 05:11:46 by IFlyMidwExprss
Window Seat DL B752 EC Question posted Sun Aug 5 2012 11:52:17 by KDTWflyer
DL 77L Window Seating Question posted Sun Jul 15 2012 11:30:22 by PHX787
AF New Business Class Seat Question posted Sat Jun 25 2011 19:49:44 by abibus
DL Dvts To The Cpt Cook Hotel (2 DL 744 At ANC) posted Wed Dec 26 2012 04:32:09 by PITrules
Air France Business Class On A330 Seat Question posted Wed Dec 12 2012 10:16:19 by airtangora
Cathay First Class Seat Question posted Wed Aug 15 2012 12:14:16 by PC12Fan
Airbus A330 Emergency Seat Question posted Tue May 29 2012 20:15:35 by 767AV
Avianca A330 Seat Question posted Thu May 17 2012 09:16:56 by 767AV