Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Pilot Survey  
User currently offlinerchapin From United States of America, joined Nov 2010, 14 posts, RR: 0
Posted (1 year 2 months 1 day 14 hours ago) and read 1120 times:

I am conducting an academic survey on the topic of air rage and passenger misconduct.

If you are an airline crewmember or an airline passenger with 10 minutes to spare, I need your help!

http://pilot-survey.com/

Thank you members and admins for your support. I had another survey project a couple years ago and Airliners.net was very helpful with my research.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlinerchapin From United States of America, joined Nov 2010, 14 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (1 year 2 months 20 hours ago) and read 1018 times:

Special thanks to jetblueguy22 for pointing me to the correct forum area.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Revenue Management/Yield Management Survey posted Thu Feb 23 2012 13:57:05 by WAC
Pax Survey posted Sun Jun 26 2011 09:32:42 by emrecan
Airline Social Media Loyalty Scheme Thesis Survey posted Tue Jun 14 2011 04:22:48 by gavintkb
US Ranks Worst In "Consumer Reports" Survey posted Wed May 11 2011 07:09:37 by PHLBOS
Largest Planes That Can Be Flown By One Pilot? posted Thu Dec 16 2010 10:09:41 by Birdwatching
Does GPA Really Matter In Becoming A Pilot? posted Mon Dec 13 2010 20:11:03 by sf3sce
Ever Flown With A Famous Pilot? posted Wed Jun 30 2010 12:45:40 by 1stfl94
Pilot's Flying Preference: Boeing Or Airbus? posted Thu Jun 24 2010 20:48:11 by craigpc01
Any Airlines Ban Pilot/FA Commuting? posted Mon May 31 2010 11:14:13 by bjorn14
Please Help! CX Survey On First And Business Class posted Fri May 21 2010 05:48:51 by felizku