Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
DL1333 March 17 - No Emergency Squawk?  
User currently offlinelufbra From Germany, joined Jan 2013, 11 posts, RR: 0
Posted (1 year 6 months 1 week 18 hours ago) and read 2515 times:

I was randomly checking some 763's that are in the air right now and this DL aircraft flying ATL-SLC seems to be in some trouble. Anybody know why? It's been on FL18 for quite some time. Fuel dumping?

Thanks for your feedback.

lufbra.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineFlyASAGuy2005 From United States of America, joined Sep 2007, 7004 posts, RR: 11
Reply 1, posted (1 year 6 months 1 week 18 hours ago) and read 2420 times:

It's actually on its way back to Atlanta for an MTC issue.

[Edited 2013-03-17 17:51:42]


What gets measured gets done.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
SQ286 - 17/03 AKL-SIN posted Fri Mar 15 2013 23:33:42 by gasman
Which Aircraft Flew LA704 On 13 March? posted Thu Mar 14 2013 15:04:37 by sk736
AA Emergency Landing JFK posted Mon Mar 11 2013 13:00:33 by kjfk527
6 March AA138 JFK-LHR Cancelled? posted Wed Mar 6 2013 12:14:00 by KL911
Long Haul In AR: Broken Seats, Rotten Food, No IFE posted Fri Mar 1 2013 03:04:36 by Gonzalo
DL 66 Emergency Landing YHZ posted Thu Feb 28 2013 05:47:29 by bmacleod
Routes You Have Flown You Can No Longer Fly? posted Fri Feb 15 2013 08:20:06 by falstaff
BA 268 Medical Emergency To LAS posted Thu Feb 14 2013 22:39:17 by PHX787
HAL7 Emergency Landing LAX posted Sat Feb 2 2013 14:07:39 by tzadik
Spice Jet SG296 Emergency Landing At MAA posted Wed Jan 30 2013 02:35:35 by aerolover27