Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Non Rev MAD-FRA-HKG-SYD  
User currently offlineBullpitt From Spain, joined Mar 2004, 871 posts, RR: 8
Posted (10 years 1 month 2 weeks 6 days 14 hours ago) and read 1737 times:

Hi I'm planning to go to SYD next year late June via HKG have any of you done the FRA-HKG-SYD route? What are the loads like? I plan to stay 3 or 4 days in HKG. I'll be going on a ZED so I can go with CX, QF and VS.


These are my principles but if you don't like them I have others
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Non-Rev To SYD posted Sun Feb 6 2005 02:41:38 by Jdwfloyd
Non-Rev Fees For Your Airline posted Fri Aug 18 2006 02:29:52 by NWCOflyer
Favorite/Least Fav Airline To Non-Rev posted Thu Aug 17 2006 03:11:37 by Miafll
A Little Non Rev Help Needed posted Sat Jul 15 2006 02:38:03 by Londonlady71
NON REV LON - LAS, Best Route? posted Wed Jun 21 2006 17:08:31 by BCA2005
Which Is Better To NON REV BA176 Or 178 posted Fri May 26 2006 01:53:14 by Aerofan
DXB- BKK On EK/CX/TG Non-rev posted Wed Mar 1 2006 13:19:15 by Birka340
Non-Rev During Holidays posted Thu Dec 29 2005 16:31:09 by CRJonBeez
Qantas Non-Rev Question posted Tue Oct 11 2005 01:15:24 by Miafll
Non-Rev To Europe.... Need Help posted Tue Sep 13 2005 00:17:17 by Fourstripe