Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Best Seat  
User currently offlineDensint0524 From United States of America, joined Aug 2004, 8 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 9 months 2 weeks 1 day 23 hours ago) and read 1496 times:

in your opinion which is the best seat in business on a united 767-300 to europe? or are they all the same? i've read some seats are not as wide, and some are cramped. are the bulkhead seats the best?

thanks!

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineJetBlast From United States of America, joined Nov 2004, 1231 posts, RR: 10
Reply 1, posted (9 years 9 months 2 weeks 1 day 22 hours ago) and read 1504 times:

My friend flew on a UA 767 and he sat in the bulkhead. He had a good flight!

Regards
JetBlast @ BWI  Smile/happy/getting dizzy



Speedbird Concorde One
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Economy Plus - Best Seat Width? posted Sat Oct 28 2006 15:44:11 by Bwohlgemuth
Qf SYD-LAX, Best Seat And Loads In November? posted Tue Apr 18 2006 16:04:19 by Pilotdude09
Best Seat In The House posted Fri Feb 10 2006 05:09:30 by Fly_yhm
Best Seat On Embraer 145 posted Tue Jan 31 2006 06:45:33 by Usa4624
Emirates 777-300ER Best Seat? posted Sat Nov 5 2005 12:06:13 by EI747SYDNEY
LHR - SYD On BA And Qantas. Best Seat? posted Tue Oct 18 2005 11:14:56 by Joshdean
BA 763- Best Seat? posted Tue Jul 5 2005 16:17:35 by Crugs1
Best Seat On UA 767-300 (C-Class)? posted Sat Apr 30 2005 15:43:57 by Paul
Best Y Seat On A A346 posted Tue Apr 5 2005 22:47:04 by AlitaliaMD11
Best Seat With An Infant? posted Mon Mar 21 2005 21:45:22 by Kdonohue