Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Just For Fun Lets Make Up The New MX/AM  
User currently offlineAnthsaun From Mexico, joined Apr 2004, 544 posts, RR: 3
Posted (9 years 6 months 4 days 10 hours ago) and read 3253 times:

I would like to have some fun and nice dreams come true. So join me in getting together the best airline out of the MX / AM joint.

All the routes combined.
Aircrafts
Corporate Building
Management team
Loyalty program
Image
Name
Slogan and motto
Flight Attendants uniforms
In cabin service for coach and business
Lounges
Other airlines partnerships
New routes
Travel Services


Just for fun, lets not keep them as separate identities.


Over 80 years in business say a lot about success
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Just For Fun: Rename US/HP posted Wed May 18 2005 17:18:03 by Falcon84
Just For Fun: Create An Airline Commercial Slogan posted Tue Apr 12 2005 20:26:53 by LH450
Best Hub For The New Varig posted Sat Jul 29 2006 19:11:25 by C010T3
A Thread For Predictions For The New Year posted Sat Dec 31 2005 21:59:58 by AirFrnt
Anyone Fly R/T For The Day For Fun? posted Tue May 24 2005 05:21:56 by AA777
Top 5 Slogans For The New US Airways posted Mon May 23 2005 03:05:14 by PSAjet17
RTW With The New OneWorld posted Sun Nov 5 2006 14:12:59 by EIRules
Fill Up The Plane posted Fri Nov 3 2006 22:48:17 by Trekster
Flying For Fun To Come Right Back Within 36 Hours posted Mon Aug 21 2006 09:53:09 by QXatFAT
Who Likes The New AeroMexico Livery? posted Wed Aug 9 2006 13:37:12 by MotorHussy