Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Alitalia  
User currently offlineClaire From Russia, joined Sep 2005, 0 posts, RR: 0
Posted (15 years 4 months 3 weeks 1 hour ago) and read 742 times:

Was at Schiphol yesterday and saw a metallic Alitalia paintscheme sponsored by Bulgari. Are there any photos around?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMike From Germany, joined Oct 2005, 0 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (15 years 4 months 17 hours ago) and read 737 times:

Yes, there are at least two on airliners.net. Both shows an Alitalia 747-200 with Bulgari Advertisement, one at Miami and the second at the EuroAirport (Basel-Mulhouse, Switzerland).

Mike


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Cheaper Alitalia Or More Expensive AC And LH? posted Tue Jan 16 2007 17:48:55 by Airplanetire
What Do You Think Of Alitalia's "New" Livery? posted Wed Oct 25 2006 19:25:34 by PacNWjet
767 Replacements For United And Alitalia posted Tue Jul 4 2006 23:49:21 by 1337Delta764
Alitalia EWR-FCO-EWR 777/767...What To Expect? posted Tue Apr 18 2006 16:12:36 by DIA
Would You Fly Alitalia To The Olympics? posted Mon Jan 23 2006 16:40:06 by Bicoastal
Alitalia Transatlantic posted Wed Sep 7 2005 03:33:58 by Coyoteguy
Alitalia Vs Iberia Transatlantic posted Fri Aug 5 2005 00:24:01 by Dartland
How Is Alitalia Magnifica Class? posted Mon Jul 25 2005 16:06:31 by Bustraveler
Alitalia B763 Service posted Tue Jul 12 2005 13:00:35 by Rick767
Alitalia Service posted Fri Jul 1 2005 19:28:59 by Horus