Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AN-124!  
User currently offlineSUDDEN From Sweden, joined Jul 2001, 4130 posts, RR: 6
Posted (12 years 9 months 2 weeks 5 days 7 hours ago) and read 876 times:

Is there anyone who can post a pic. of the AN-124 that crached couple of years ago.
Can't remember the reg on it, but it had to jetfighters as cargo. It went down in populated area.
Reason I would like to see a pic of it, is cause I loaded that A/C ones, it was also the same crew.
A pre-crach photo please!


When in doubt, flat out!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AN-124! posted Wed Nov 7 2001 17:36:50 by SUDDEN
Does Sky (Chile) Have An English Website? posted Sun Jul 27 2008 05:30:06 by Alfa75
Cost Advantages Of Not Completing An Itinerary posted Sat Jul 5 2008 14:36:48 by Jumbojet
Can AER (Sochi) Be Used As An Intl Transit Point? posted Tue May 13 2008 23:37:07 by PlymSpotter
Passenger Airlines With An All-heavy Fleet! posted Thu May 8 2008 12:36:08 by Thenoflyzone
I Want To Ride An MD11 Help Me Out! posted Sat May 3 2008 08:35:00 by CVG2LGA
Planning An MD11 Trip- Need Suggestions. posted Tue Apr 29 2008 12:32:43 by DC10sRULE
Pics On The Data Base With You Onboard An Airplane posted Tue Apr 22 2008 07:35:19 by LH4116
Where's Your Loyalty (to An Airline)? posted Wed Apr 2 2008 19:36:49 by StarAlliance38
What To Expect When You Are An FA posted Mon Feb 25 2008 15:36:29 by 87GROUNDED