Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Which AF Flts To NY Have The New J/F Class?  
User currently offlineOzGlobal From France, joined Nov 2004, 2726 posts, RR: 4
Posted (9 years 7 months 2 weeks 2 days 7 hours ago) and read 4051 times:

Can anyone advise up to date information on AF flts to NY that have the new J/F class? Also, can you advise roll-out plan to other flights?

Ozglobal


When all's said and done, there'll be more said than done.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Have The Capabilities To Meet The Challenges Of In posted Tue Aug 1 2006 10:28:08 by Joffie
The New HP US Going To Do Something? posted Fri May 20 2005 01:41:59 by Airbus3801
Best Y Class To Asia...and The Choices Are... posted Tue Jan 18 2005 15:56:33 by MCI777
Which Airline Will Have The Most Extravagant A380? posted Wed Dec 8 2004 14:20:49 by John
Which United Express Carrier Has The Best F Class posted Mon Nov 1 2004 02:36:26 by Atwzw170
New Colors UA 757 Coming To DEN On The 9th! posted Fri May 7 2004 02:58:45 by F9Widebody
Going To DXB For The First Time: What To Expect? posted Sun Dec 3 2006 18:24:27 by UAL747
Would You Pay $500 To Fly In EK 345 F Class? posted Mon Nov 13 2006 08:10:57 by Ikramerica
RTW With The New OneWorld posted Sun Nov 5 2006 14:12:59 by EIRules
Some Advice - Getting To BNE From The UK posted Thu Aug 24 2006 15:51:27 by Ready4Pushback