Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aer Lingus A330 Vs Aer Lingus MD-11?  
User currently offlineAerlingus330 From United Kingdom, joined Nov 2004, 834 posts, RR: 1
Posted (9 years 7 months 1 week 2 days 5 hours ago) and read 6708 times:

Well the Title says it all. Aer Lingus have used both of them for Long Haul services to the United States, but which do you prefer?

The Aer Lingus A330

View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © David Marcoux


The Aer Lingus MD-11

View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Brian Stevenson - Spot This!


Me- Well The Aer Lingus A330 wins, of Coarse.

AerLingus330


Aer Lingus Airbus A330-300
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineB742 From United Kingdom, joined Mar 2005, 3768 posts, RR: 19
Reply 1, posted (9 years 7 months 1 week 2 days 5 hours ago) and read 6698 times:

That's a very tough decision!

I choose A330 as I enjoyed seeing them at JFK!

Although I love the MD-11!

Rob!


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Mbna Aer Lingus Credit Card posted Sat Jul 15 2006 07:51:29 by FireFly
Aer Lingus Premier Class posted Thu Sep 8 2005 17:43:30 by FoxBravo
Service On Bmi And Aer Lingus? Good Or Bad. posted Thu Aug 4 2005 21:00:26 by Shamrock350
Aer Lingus / Icelandair / Jetblue posted Mon Jun 27 2005 02:36:41 by Nworlnsbearcub
Aer Lingus Business Class posted Fri Mar 18 2005 23:38:20 by Shamrock330
Aer Lingus CEO posted Fri Mar 11 2005 20:22:42 by Shamrock330
Should Aer Lingus Change Their Livery posted Mon Nov 29 2004 20:36:38 by Aerlingus330
Air France Or Aer Lingus To NYC? posted Wed Aug 18 2004 21:58:57 by Ams
Aer Lingus Or BA From JFK-Shannon posted Sun Jun 20 2004 00:47:29 by Airbus3801
Seeking Aer Lingus 747 Interior Photos posted Mon Feb 16 2004 23:21:44 by SmithAir747