Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Nordic Leisure, How Are They?  
User currently offlineTheSonntag From Germany, joined Jun 2005, 3518 posts, RR: 29
Posted (9 years 2 weeks 6 days 10 hours ago) and read 2617 times:

I will soon fly SXF-PMI with Nordic Leisure, and have only seen pictures of them. They obviously use ex-SAS MD80s and MD 90s, which alone makes me very interested in this airline, so I am happy that i got this airline for the flight to Mallorca.

How are they otherwise? Where do the pilots come from, how is the service, can you still ask for a specific seat, or is it free seating?

I hope somebody of you could tell me something about this airline...

Michael

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Nordic Regional, What Are They Like? posted Wed Sep 13 2006 11:45:03 by Crox1
LTU: How Are They? posted Wed Apr 12 2006 03:52:11 by AussieItaliano
ArkeFly, How Are They? posted Mon Feb 6 2006 21:19:21 by Kappel
Monarch Airlines...How Are They? posted Mon Jul 26 2004 17:29:03 by CainanUK
DC-8 How Long Are They Going To Last? posted Sat May 13 2006 20:57:14 by 747400sp
Merpati - How Reliable Are They? posted Sat May 14 2005 12:47:53 by Mozart
Air Asia And Tiger Airways - What Are They Like? posted Mon Aug 28 2006 16:59:45 by Pe@rson
Air Southwest: Are They Realible? posted Wed Jul 19 2006 14:24:13 by Ba757gla
Cell Phones On The Plane, Are They A Danger? posted Sun Jul 16 2006 21:39:44 by Flinhion757
How Are KLM 767s posted Mon Jun 26 2006 20:14:50 by SmokinL1011