Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Yemenair 747  
User currently offlineBabaero From Philippines, joined Jan 2002, 464 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 5 months 3 weeks 6 days 19 hours ago) and read 1199 times:

Just seen on TV either

747 0r 747sp in Yemenair Cls

Anyone have any pics or history of this a/c

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineHurricane From United States of America, joined Feb 2002, 1444 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (12 years 5 months 3 weeks 6 days 17 hours ago) and read 806 times:

Found the picture on Google... (Sorry, I don't know how to make it bigger)

Don't know anything else! Big grin


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Longest 747 Operators posted Fri Jul 13 2007 09:30:32 by Kappel
747-SP Question posted Wed May 2 2007 14:56:44 by Curticool
World's Shortest Flight On A 747 posted Thu Apr 19 2007 04:58:20 by H53Epilot
PAN Am & TWA Boeing 747 Flight Crew. posted Sun Apr 15 2007 21:15:46 by 747400sp
Do Think The 747 Classics Are Boeing Classics? posted Sat Apr 14 2007 16:01:24 by 747400sp
Longest 747-400 Non ER Route posted Sat Mar 17 2007 15:32:14 by Amirs
Longest 747 Flight? posted Sat Mar 10 2007 17:02:58 by Anirudhvs
Best Seat In A 747-400? (British Airways) posted Sat Feb 3 2007 23:04:47 by SmithAir747
CO - 747-8? posted Wed Jan 17 2007 01:41:32 by HighFlyer9790
747 Vs L1011 Witch Has The Better Take Off Roll? posted Tue Jan 9 2007 05:47:55 by 747400sp