Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Canadian "Polaris"  
User currently offlineSunbird From Canada, joined Mar 2002, 285 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 5 months 2 days 12 hours ago) and read 1187 times:

If someone got a pic of her in Trenton when she brought our boys home I would love to have a copy and it dosent have to be perfect thank you.

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineTCAS From France, joined Sep 2006, 0 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (12 years 5 months 2 days 11 hours ago) and read 1126 times:





http://www.airforce.dnd.ca/equip/polaris_summary_e.htm

 Big thumbs up


User currently offlineSunbird From Canada, joined Mar 2002, 285 posts, RR: 0
Reply 2, posted (12 years 5 months 2 days 3 hours ago) and read 1118 times:

Thank you TCAS (hummm seems you cant just say thank you beacouse its probabley not on topic, I hate that message)

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Canadian "Polaris" posted Sun Apr 21 2002 05:07:32 by Sunbird
Inter-island "jump" LIH-HNL: Aloha Or Go posted Mon Aug 13 2007 16:09:17 by L410Turbolet
The Thought Of A "lan España" posted Thu Aug 2 2007 19:40:48 by Anetter123
Ever Play "Guess The Airport" Game Here? posted Sun Jul 29 2007 17:53:39 by PanAm747
1st "Real" Job posted Sun Jul 1 2007 08:11:28 by Midex461
Willing To Fly On "Blacklisted" Airlines posted Tue Jun 26 2007 02:52:19 by Zentraedi
Spirit "Big Seat" posted Fri Jun 15 2007 19:58:02 by Dandy_don
"Low Cost" Or "Low–Cost"? posted Mon Jun 11 2007 22:17:26 by Nickbbu
How Do You Find "deals" On Flights posted Fri May 11 2007 00:27:13 by Kearney
"Little Bucket Shop In Chinatown" Myth O posted Sun May 6 2007 15:56:51 by OB1783P