Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
The Interior Of Air New Zealand's B 747-400  
User currently offlineUnited Airline From Hong Kong, joined Jan 2001, 9191 posts, RR: 15
Posted (12 years 7 months 5 days 11 hours ago) and read 7239 times:

Does anyone have photos of the Interior of Air New Zealand's B 747-400s? If yes, please post them here. Thanks!

 Smile

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The Interior Of Air New Zealand's B 747-400s posted Sun Nov 11 2001 04:49:01 by United Airline
Cabin Of A Air New Zealand 747-400 posted Sun Apr 29 2001 05:15:52 by Emwolf
Interior Of Air New Zealand posted Thu Apr 19 2001 05:14:16 by Tbone202
Air New Zealand 747-400 posted Thu Mar 1 2001 05:13:49 by AeroAussie
The Interior Of Thai Airways's B 747-300 posted Sat Mar 22 2003 05:58:27 by United Airline
TEAL/Air New Zealand DC-8s In The Original Livery posted Sun Sep 22 2002 11:40:56 by VirginFlyer
The Interior Of Ansett Australia's B 747-300s posted Wed Jun 19 2002 16:39:58 by United Airline
Photo Request: The Interior Of UAL's B 747 SP posted Mon Sep 24 2001 07:08:35 by United Airline
The Interior Of Continental's B 747/777 posted Mon Sep 3 2001 20:11:46 by United Airline
The Interior Of CX's B 747 Classics. posted Wed Apr 25 2001 07:33:43 by United Airline