Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Delta MD88s  
User currently offlineNHFL9 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 5 months 3 days 21 hours ago) and read 1143 times:

I am looking for pictures of two Delta MD88s, N973DL and N968DL. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
User currently offlineSafetyDude From United States of America, joined Sep 2001, 3795 posts, RR: 14
Reply 1, posted (13 years 5 months 3 days 16 hours ago) and read 1089 times:

I'll have to check, but I doubt it  Sad

"She Flew For What We Stand For"
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
SkyTeam NYC-GIG Who Is Better Delta Or Continental posted Sat Jun 16 2007 14:21:44 by JFK787NYC
Delta Crown Room Club posted Wed Jun 13 2007 03:45:52 by MKP1013
Anyone Flown Delta To Quito posted Sat Jun 2 2007 19:30:42 by Jad0761
Delta Sky Miles Award Bookings posted Wed May 30 2007 21:21:54 by Jaws707
So Delta Have Changed My Flights..... posted Wed May 16 2007 09:44:28 by Joffie
New Delta Livery posted Tue May 1 2007 17:18:18 by PacNWjet
Who's Buying Delta Stock? (DAL) posted Fri Apr 27 2007 23:26:47 by Zsx81
Delta Crown Room Clubs In ATL posted Tue Apr 24 2007 02:30:22 by Tonytifao
Question About Delta 757-200 ATL-LIM posted Thu Apr 12 2007 01:59:24 by AlitaliaMD11
United Or Delta posted Thu Mar 22 2007 12:47:25 by Joffie