Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Canadian Airlines B767-300ER Business Class  
User currently offlineUnitedFirst From United States of America, joined Jun 2001, 478 posts, RR: 2
Posted (12 years 2 weeks 1 day ago) and read 2586 times:

Hey!

I'm looking for pictures of Canadian Airlines's B767-300ER Business Class cabin – these aircraft & seat configs are still flying today with Air Canada.

Thanks!

Derek

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Turkish Airlines New Business Class? posted Sun Sep 24 2006 10:42:06 by Alaskaqantas
Copa Airlines Business Class posted Thu Mar 23 2006 05:17:14 by Luisde8cd
Business Class: EVA Airways Or China Airlines? posted Thu Aug 4 2005 15:41:42 by Vfw614
Suggestions Wanted - Transatlantic Business Class? posted Thu Oct 26 2006 23:31:04 by GOTbound
Effectiveness On Business Class posted Sun Oct 22 2006 02:58:35 by ChewingPlastic
United Int Business Class - What To Expect? posted Sun Oct 15 2006 10:17:55 by SA7700
Best Business Class In Latin America posted Fri Oct 13 2006 21:46:34 by Krasof
Emirates New Business Class posted Fri Sep 29 2006 20:55:33 by Mptpa
Korean Air's New Business Class Or Asiana's posted Wed Sep 13 2006 20:14:51 by KE086
Airtran Business Class posted Fri Sep 1 2006 23:57:20 by 474218