Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Preparation For European Colurful Paint Scheme  
User currently offlineLordanmol From India, joined May 2005, 441 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 9 months 2 weeks 5 days 6 hours ago) and read 1771 times:

If you want an airline to compete in a European Colourful Paint Scheme tournament than please provide the picture and I will add it. PLease do know its a colourful tournament and not the normal liveries.

Thanks

Regards


Hmmmmm....
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Whats The Best Retro Paint Scheme....? posted Fri Jun 2 2006 06:14:47 by FL370
Alaska Airlines Retro Paint Scheme posted Wed May 31 2006 10:38:34 by Nonfirm
United Airline Special Paint Scheme posted Tue May 30 2006 06:08:32 by FL370
Airlines In Desperate Need Of New Paint Scheme posted Sun Apr 30 2006 19:40:41 by FL370
What Is Your Favorite USAir/USAirways Paint Scheme posted Sun Feb 12 2006 20:37:44 by Liedetectors
Worst Paint Scheme posted Sat Dec 17 2005 13:09:23 by Lordanmol
Colourful Paint Scheme Tournament Europe posted Sun Dec 11 2005 10:06:33 by Lordanmol
Colourful Paint Scheme Tournament Asia Pacific posted Sat Dec 10 2005 12:11:38 by Lordanmol
USAir Favorite Paint Scheme posted Thu Oct 21 2004 05:24:17 by ERAUPilotATC
LH New Paint Scheme. You Like? posted Thu Aug 26 2004 23:33:26 by Squirrel83