Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UA 757 N542UA  
User currently offlineFlyingbronco05 From United States of America, joined May 2002, 3840 posts, RR: 2
Posted (11 years 8 months 2 days 23 hours ago) and read 1527 times:

Can anybody post a picture of the United Airlines 757 with registration number N542UA?

Thanks
FB05


Never Trust Your Fuel Gauge
2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineFlyingbronco05 From United States of America, joined May 2002, 3840 posts, RR: 2
Reply 1, posted (11 years 8 months 2 days 1 hour ago) and read 1432 times:

Never mind, I found it.


Never Trust Your Fuel Gauge
User currently offlineFlyingbronco05 From United States of America, joined May 2002, 3840 posts, RR: 2
Reply 2, posted (11 years 8 months 1 day 23 hours ago) and read 1440 times:



http://www1.airpics.com/showimg.php?imgid=13130




Never Trust Your Fuel Gauge
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UA 757 N542UA posted Tue Nov 12 2002 21:08:40 by Flyingbronco05
Question About Delta 757-200 ATL-LIM posted Thu Apr 12 2007 01:59:24 by AlitaliaMD11
Continental 757 EDI - EWR posted Sun Mar 25 2007 19:10:06 by KevR757
UA Channel 9. Do You Love It? posted Sat Mar 17 2007 23:31:43 by Tu154
757 Or 321? posted Mon Mar 5 2007 01:49:54 by Nbseer
BMI And UA - What To Expect? posted Thu Feb 22 2007 16:34:58 by M777d
J Class - LH/UA Or NW posted Mon Feb 19 2007 14:35:23 by Andriyko
How Is Domestic First Class On Continental's 757's posted Wed Feb 14 2007 04:16:44 by JamesJimlb
Experience With UA On ORD-FRA? posted Fri Feb 2 2007 17:42:59 by FriendlySkies
Are You Dissapointed When Flown In A 757 Transatl posted Tue Jan 9 2007 23:40:08 by MikeSA